How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jim Butner Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen Hamilton 18 Nov 2016
Satisfied customer for over 20 years. Great guys. Whenever I've had a problem, they have came through for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
DeAnna Randall 16 Nov 2017
Awesome place. I am driving my second vehicle from them. I have some not so great credit and they helped me get into a really nice car and now a nice suv. I have had a few financial bumps in the road since I purchased my SUV and they have really awesome about working with me. Thanks JB and all the s...taff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ruth Sullivan 31 Dec 2017
They were so easy to work with i got the van I'd been looking for, for over a year.
5 rate
Google
Dakota Morris 15 Aug 2017
I used to hear alot of bad things about this place. I like it! I am on my 2nd car from them. The first was a Lexus RX 300 nothing was wrong with it. It ran perfectly! I had it for 2 years but I just traded it in for a GMC Acadia. It has a few problems but I didn't find out until after I sign the pap...ers and left with it. But they are going to fix everything wrong with it for free! They are really great people and very understanding! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tim Minard 14 Apr 2019
Approximately 15 years ago I bought my first of nine vehicle's from Jim Butner Auto Sales. Whether being for personal use or business, all were, besides a few minor issues, solid reliable vehicle's. Over the years I've had to use my warranty twice, both times my expectations were met with total s...atisfaction and in a timely manner. Like others, I had a credit problem due to a life event, so understandable I was going to have to pay a higher interest rate and a slightly above market value for the vehicle due to the risk the Dealership was willing to accept. Now after years of fulfilling my obligations and being a customer in good standing, I pay a decent interest rate and a good price for the vehicle I chose to buy. I can not say this enough. If you have an legitimate reason why you can't meet your obligations to them, communicate , communicate, communicate they will work with you as much as possible, keeping in mind that they are running a business. They have worked with me in the past. In light of some of these reviews, I can only speak of my long term relationship experiences with Jim Butner Auto Sales. They have always been up front and honest with me. They have always done what they said they were going to do and to my satisfaction. I chose to do business with them and will continue. I highly recommend this Dealership for those needing a little help getting in a vehicle. Do your own due diligence when choosing a vehicle. Like everything in life there's always two sides to a story or in a negative review. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Nov 2017
Awesome place. I am driving my second vehicle from them. I have some not so great credit and they helped me get into a really nice car and now a nice suv. I have had a few financial bumps in the road since I purchased my SUV and they have really awesome about working with me. Thanks JB and all the s...taff. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2017
They were so easy to work with i got the van I'd been looking for, for over a year.
5 rate
Google
Linda Hamm 30 Sep 2018
Very helpful very friendly and ALWAYS willing to help will be back to get another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Adam Richendollar 26 Feb 2019
Great selection of vehicles, friendly and professional staff, and the on the lot financing is spectacular if your credit score isn’t up to par. Pain free process of getting you into a car the same day you’re there. Definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
Angela Underwood 23 Feb 2019
They are the place to buy if you're in the market for a newer and better car. They work well with you if your credit isn't the best. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.