How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jim Butner Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hart 09 Sep 2018
Read some negative reviews. They have been good to me and very professional. I have purchased 2 GMC Yukon XL vehicles from them. Have assisted me with repairs when needed.
4 rate
Google
David Brown 02 Sep 2018
When no one else would give me a loan for a car they did without a big down payment and affordable weekly payments,and I will have it paid off in no time. They are the best.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
When no one else would give me a loan for a car they did without a big down payment and affordable weekly payments,and I will have it paid off in no time. They are the best.
5 rate
Google
Kenny Eveslage 11 Jul 2018
Great place , nice people , a good place to buy a car
5 rate
Google
Brian Taylor 24 Mar 2018
Great for working with customers will get you in a car.
5 rate
Google
Ruth Sullivan 31 Dec 2017
They were so easy to work with i got the van I'd been looking for, for over a year.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 31 Dec 2017
They were so easy to work with i got the van I'd been looking for, for over a year.
5 rate
Google
DeAnna Randall 16 Nov 2017
Awesome place. I am driving my second vehicle from them. I have some not so great credit and they helped me get into a really nice car and now a nice suv. I have had a few financial bumps in the road since I purchased my SUV and they have really awesome about working with me. Thanks JB and all the s...taff. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Nov 2017
Awesome place. I am driving my second vehicle from them. I have some not so great credit and they helped me get into a really nice car and now a nice suv. I have had a few financial bumps in the road since I purchased my SUV and they have really awesome about working with me. Thanks JB and all the s...taff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dakota Morris 15 Aug 2017
I used to hear alot of bad things about this place. I like it! I am on my 2nd car from them. The first was a Lexus RX 300 nothing was wrong with it. It ran perfectly! I had it for 2 years but I just traded it in for a GMC Acadia. It has a few problems but I didn't find out until after I sign the pap...ers and left with it. But they are going to fix everything wrong with it for free! They are really great people and very understanding! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.