How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jim Butner Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anthony Penrose 18 Oct 2018
Great place to finance a car they dis all they could and got a new car for us
5 rate
Google
Zebulon Neff 03 Oct 2018
You can most definitely get a car or truck with little down and not good credit as long as u have a job. I like my truck....
4 rate
Google
Linda Hamm 30 Sep 2018
Very helpful very friendly and ALWAYS willing to help will be back to get another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Robert Sept 28 Sep 2018
Linda and I just want to give A Huge Shoutout to Bo, JB and Curt for the experience of buying a vehicle and the prompt service when we experienced a problem with the transmission. All is Absolutely wonderful with the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hart 09 Sep 2018
Read some negative reviews. They have been good to me and very professional. I have purchased 2 GMC Yukon XL vehicles from them. Have assisted me with repairs when needed.
4 rate
Google
David Brown 02 Sep 2018
When no one else would give me a loan for a car they did without a big down payment and affordable weekly payments,and I will have it paid off in no time. They are the best.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
When no one else would give me a loan for a car they did without a big down payment and affordable weekly payments,and I will have it paid off in no time. They are the best.
5 rate
Google
Kenny Eveslage 11 Jul 2018
Great place , nice people , a good place to buy a car
5 rate
Google
Brian Taylor 24 Mar 2018
Great for working with customers will get you in a car.
5 rate
Google
Ruth Sullivan 31 Dec 2017
They were so easy to work with i got the van I'd been looking for, for over a year.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.