How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jim Butner Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim Minard 14 Apr 2019
Approximately 15 years ago I bought my first of nine vehicle's from Jim Butner Auto Sales. Whether being for personal use or business, all were, besides a few minor issues, solid reliable vehicle's. Over the years I've had to use my warranty twice, both times my expectations were met with total s...atisfaction and in a timely manner. Like others, I had a credit problem due to a life event, so understandable I was going to have to pay a higher interest rate and a slightly above market value for the vehicle due to the risk the Dealership was willing to accept. Now after years of fulfilling my obligations and being a customer in good standing, I pay a decent interest rate and a good price for the vehicle I chose to buy. I can not say this enough. If you have an legitimate reason why you can't meet your obligations to them, communicate , communicate, communicate they will work with you as much as possible, keeping in mind that they are running a business. They have worked with me in the past. In light of some of these reviews, I can only speak of my long term relationship experiences with Jim Butner Auto Sales. They have always been up front and honest with me. They have always done what they said they were going to do and to my satisfaction. I chose to do business with them and will continue. I highly recommend this Dealership for those needing a little help getting in a vehicle. Do your own due diligence when choosing a vehicle. Like everything in life there's always two sides to a story or in a negative review. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Adam Richendollar 26 Feb 2019
Great selection of vehicles, friendly and professional staff, and the on the lot financing is spectacular if your credit score isn’t up to par. Pain free process of getting you into a car the same day you’re there. Definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
Angela Underwood 23 Feb 2019
They are the place to buy if you're in the market for a newer and better car. They work well with you if your credit isn't the best. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
david Mitchell 03 Jan 2019
I've purchased many cars over the last 15 years. 1 with a problem here and jb said get a different one and we worked it out. Great place
5 rate
Google
Anthony Penrose 18 Oct 2018
Great place to finance a car they dis all they could and got a new car for us
5 rate
Google
Zebulon Neff 03 Oct 2018
You can most definitely get a car or truck with little down and not good credit as long as u have a job. I like my truck....
4 rate
Google
Linda Hamm 30 Sep 2018
Very helpful very friendly and ALWAYS willing to help will be back to get another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Robert Sept 28 Sep 2018
Linda and I just want to give A Huge Shoutout to Bo, JB and Curt for the experience of buying a vehicle and the prompt service when we experienced a problem with the transmission. All is Absolutely wonderful with the car
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Hart 09 Sep 2018
Read some negative reviews. They have been good to me and very professional. I have purchased 2 GMC Yukon XL vehicles from them. Have assisted me with repairs when needed.
4 rate
Google
David Brown 02 Sep 2018
When no one else would give me a loan for a car they did without a big down payment and affordable weekly payments,and I will have it paid off in no time. They are the best.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.