How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Jim Butner Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jackie Green 21 Nov 2019
The whole process was only about an hour and half from start to finish. Treated us like real people or family and no lies. The best experience buying a car ever. The truck we got was great and a great price! We loved the whole process, so easy compared to others. Will recommend to friends and f...amily. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alice Courtney 04 Nov 2019
We have purchased 2 cars from Jim Butner. The staff is great, and they worked with us to find what we needed in a car and where we needed to be financially...And car shopping with kiddos can be tough, but they were quick and made everything pretty easy! Both experiences at Jim Butner have been outst...anding! Highly Recommend! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Dawn Gordon 04 Nov 2019
First of all...this should be Dawn Smith, not Gordon. My husband and I just purchased a transverse and absolutely love it. Staff was friendly and professional and worked with our credit. The payments and the own payment was workable with my budget. Good job guys!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Nov 2019
We have purchased 2 cars from Jim Butner. The staff is great, and they worked with us to find what we needed in a car and where we needed to be financially...And car shopping with kiddos can be tough, but they were quick and made everything pretty easy! Both experiences at Jim Butner have been outst...anding! Highly Recommend! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 04 Nov 2019
First of all...this should be Dawn Smith, not Gordon. My husband and I just purchased a transverse and absolutely love it. Staff was friendly and professional and worked with our credit. The payments and the own payment was workable with my budget. Good job guys!!
5 rate
Google
J. Singleton 22 Jun 2019
My wife is a customer and they've treated her,with respect and helpful in all her needs. I am thinking about getting a vehicle here. I recommend the business
4 rate
Cars.com
tammi james 20 Jun 2019
We have bought 2 vehicles from here and are very satisfied with the vehicles and staff
5 rate
Google
tracy hart 09 Jun 2019
Absolutely love my new SUV. Thanks so much for taking care of us guys!!
5 rate
Google
James Lustig 13 May 2019
Recently bought a car here, and so far all of the guys working here have been extremely helpful. I actually had to come back because of an issue I was having with the MyKey feature and they helped me out with it, potentially saving me $200. They gave me more for my trade in then I was asking for. I ...had shopped around at a bunch of different places looking for a car and none of them come close to the experience I had at Jim Butner. Show more
5 rate
Google
Troy Mattingly 22 Apr 2019
Better than average service is here at Butner's. They took care of any issues and now, the car I purchased at Jim Butner Auto is paid for and serving me well. The inventory is sizeable and financing is available with qualification.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.